Menu
Logo
Join Us
Contact Us
Register
Close
Days

:

Hours

:

Minutes

:

Seconds
Contact Us
Competitions & LYP
Pranil Jain
Pranil Jain

Competitions & LYP


+91-8291473726
pranil@moodi.org

Sanjay Khatri
Sanjay Khatri

Competitions & LYP


+91-9782600920
sanjay@moodi.org

Creatives
Food & Beverages
Kabir Tandon
Kabir Tandon

Food & Beverages


+91-8291472037
kabir@moodi.org

Horizons & Workshops
Aditi Mahajan
Aditi Mahajan

Horizons & Workshops


+91-8291689848
aditi@moodi.org

Animesh Singhal
Animesh Singhal

Horizons & Workshops


+91-8692803803
animesh@moodi.org

Hritwik Ranjan
Hritwik Ranjan

Horizons & Workshops


+91-7503771323
hritwik@moodi.org

Hospitality & PR
Himank Jain
Himank Jain

Hospitality, Assistance & PR Hospitality & PR


+91-7073543859
himank@moodi.org

Mrigank Mahajan
Mrigank Mahajan

Hospitality, Assistance & PR Hospitality & PR


+91-9869312858
mrigank@moodi.org

Informals
Akshat Parwal
Akshat Parwal

Informals, Streets & Lounges Informals


+91-8169918299
akshat@moodi.org

Shaurya Sindhu
Shaurya Sindhu

Informals, Streets & Lounges Informals


+91-9216708270
shaurya@moodi.org

Marketing
Prasham Agrawal
Prasham Agrawal

Marketing


+91-8120497855
prasham@moodi.org

Abhinav Dhakras
Abhinav Dhakras

Marketing


+91-9619977724
abhinav@moodi.org

Mitesh Mundra
Mitesh Mundra

Marketing


+91-8291473801
mitesh@moodi.org

Media & Publicity
Kriti Kamna
Kriti Kamna

Media & Publicity


+91-7783024891
kriti@moodi.org

Tanmay Jain
Tanmay Jain

Media & Publicity


+91-9462901544
tanmay@moodi.org

Concerts
Vineet Srivastava
Vineet Srivastava

Concerts


+91-9003803473
vineet@moodi.org

Vedant Ladha
Vedant Ladha

Concerts


+91-9167843065
vedant@moodi.org

Operations & Logistics
Govind Menon
Govind Menon

Operations & Logistics


+91-8149797946
govind@moodi.org

Rushabh Redasani
Rushabh Redasani

Operations & Logistics


+91-8983097108
rushabh@moodi.org

Overall Coordinators
Nikhil Vaidya
Nikhil Vaidya

Overall Coordinators


nikhil@moodi.org

Sanket Agrawal
Sanket Agrawal

Overall Coordinators


sanket@moodi.org