Menu
Logo
Join Us
Contact Us
Register
Close
Contact Us
Competitions & LYP
Atharva Padhye
Atharva Padhye

Competitions & LYP


+91-7021760392
atharva@moodi.org

Kanav Gupta
Kanav Gupta

Competitions & LYP


+91-7700903058
kanav@moodi.org

Creatives
Shashank Raut Desai
Shashank Raut Desai

Design


+91-9930974019
shashank@moodi.org

Prabhat Singh
Prabhat Singh

Web and Tech


+91-8115618738
prabhat@moodi.org

Food & Beverages
Kshitij Patkar
Kshitij Patkar

Food & Beverages


+91-7757859256
kshitijpatkar@moodi.org

Horizons
Hospitality & PR
Prateek Yadav
Prateek Yadav

Hospitality, Assistance & PR Hospitality & PR


+91-9131606808
prateek@moodi.org

Suchit Sharma
Suchit Sharma

Hospitality, Assistance & PR Hospitality & PR


+91-9560622901
suchit@moodi.org

Informals
Archit Nanda
Archit Nanda

Informals, Streets & Workshops Informals


+91-9357715615
archit@moodi.org

Janhvi Nandwani
Janhvi Nandwani

Informals, Streets & Workshops Informals


+91-9826227771
janhvi@moodi.org

Marketing
Dhruv Desai
Dhruv Desai

Marketing


+91-9773295045
dhruv@moodi.org

Mukul Goyal
Mukul Goyal

Marketing


+91-7087031800
mukul@moodi.org

Sidhant Kabra
Sidhant Kabra

Marketing


+91-8825220312
sidhant@moodi.org

Media & Publicity
Amogh Kawathekar
Amogh Kawathekar

Media & Publicity


+91-9752601152
amogh@moodi.org

Nimish Gahlot
Nimish Gahlot

Media & Publicity


+91-7053595967
nimish@moodi.org

Concerts
Abhijeet Verma
Abhijeet Verma

Concerts


+91-8879433693
abhijeet@moodi.org

Anav Agrawal
Anav Agrawal

Concerts


+91-8818883923
anav@moodi.org

Operations & Logistics
Ayush Kumar Sahu
Ayush Kumar Sahu

Operations & Logistics


+91-9102766677
ayushsahu@moodi.org

Kavish Rathod
Kavish Rathod

Operations & Logistics


+91-8871676653
kavish@moodi.org

Overall Coordinators
Himank Jain
Himank Jain

Overall Coordinators


himank@moodi.org

Prasham Agrawal
Prasham Agrawal

Overall Coordinators


prasham@moodi.org